Organizing Committee


Russell Boyd, Conference Chair, Dalhousie University
Norman Schepp, Technical Program Chair, Dalhousie University
Patricia Laws, Volunteer Coordinator, Dalhousie University
Jennifer MacDonald, Volunteer Coordinator, Dalhousie University

CSC National Office

Roland Andersson, Executive Director
Joan Kingston, Director of Finance and Administration
Bernadette Dacey, Director, Communications and Marketing
Gale Thirlwall, Awards and Local Section Manager
Michelle Payne, Manager, Technical Programs
Krista Leroux, Graphic Designer and Webmaster
Christina Ghazal, Events Coordinator
Amy Reckling, Career Development Leader

Comité organisateur

Russell Boyd, président du congrès, Dalhousie University
Norman Schepp, président du programme scientifique, Dalhousie University
Patricia Laws, coordonnatrice des bénévoles, Dalhousie University
Jennifer MacDonald, coordonnatrice des bénévoles, Dalhousie University

Bureau national de la SCC

Roland Andersson, directeur général
Joan Kingston, directrice des finances et de l’administration
Bernadette Dacey, directrice du marketing
Gale Thirlwall, directrice des prix
Michelle Payne, responsable des programmes techniques
Krista Leroux, infographiste et webmestre
Christina Ghazal, coordonnatrice des événements
Amy Reckling, responsable du perfectionnement professionnel