Discovery Grants: Insights from Former Committee Members

Tuesday, June 7, 2016
WTCC, Suite 203

Former committee members Chuck Lucy (University of Alberta), Jeffrey Atkinson (Brock University) and Jason Clyburne (Saint Mary's University) will provide candid insights and tips on how to prepare an NSERC Discovery Grant application.  Sophie Debrus and Caroline Bicker of NSERC will be available for clarification of rules and requirements for these grants. All delegates are welcome to attend.